The Third International Workshop on
Interconnections of Wireless Sensor Networks (IWSN’12)

In conjunction with IEEE/ACM DCOSS 2012, 18 May 2012, Hangzhou, China

General Co-Chairs

  • Djamel Djenouri
CERIST Research Centre, Algiers, Algeria

  • Jianguo Ding
University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg

  • Abdelouahid Derhab
CERIST Research Centre, Algiers, Algeria

Technical Program Committee

Monica Aguilar Igartua, UPC, Barcelona, Spain
Antoine Bagula, Cape Town University, South Africa
Jose Maria Barcelo, UPC, Barcelona, Spain
Luca Caviglione, National Research Council (CNR), Italy
Abdelouahid Derhab, CERIST, Algiers,  Algeria
Jianguo Ding, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg.
Djamel Djenouri, CERIST, Algiers, Algeria
Kalman Graffi, Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
Richard Holzer, Passau University, Germany
Michel Hurfin, INRIA, France
Shanshan Jiang, SINTEF, Norway
Anne Kayem, Cape Town University, South Africa
Thomas Lagkas, University of Western Macedonia, Greece
Achour Mostefaoui, University of Rennes 1, France
Xinhui Wang, NTNU, Norway
Mohamed Younis, University of Maryland, USA
Yan Zhang, Simula Research Laboratory, Norway